★Founded Date: May 1995
★Paid-Up Capital: NT$ 345,200,740/US$ 11,919,915 (2012 Q4)
★Crew Size: 330人(2015 Q4)
★IPO in Taiwan Stock Market on April 18, 2008
★Business: Client-based, browser-based, and mobile games developing and publishing

 

USERJOY Technology was founded by several young men who share the same dream to create marvelous games in 1995. Therefore the classical PC games, such as Kingdom Heroes Online Series were then introduced to Chinese gamers. Devoting to game development and innovation is always the core competence for USERJOY. No matter in online games, web games or mobile games, USERJOY keeps on enhancing its developing competence in order to bring a variety of entertainment experiences to the gamers. Nowadays, USERJOY has established a strong brand awareness and developed many globally popular IPs, including The Legend of Three Kingdoms Series, The Twin Heroes Series, Fantasia Sango Series, Angels Online, Rub Mah-jong Online, etc.

Outlooking for the growing potential in overseas markets, USERJOY extends its role to publisher in Japan, and has become top two of Taiwan-capital game publishers there through comprehensive services in Japan. For example, Kingdom Heroes Online is a well-known game for Japan gamers. Moreover, in cooperation with international partners, USERJOY has licensed its IPs to every corner of the world such as China, North America, Europe, Japan, Korea, Russia, Southeast Asia and so on.

Core Values
◎Honesty
Honesty is the most important values for each staff in USERJOY, and this attitude lets us establish a long-term relationship with the gamers as well as partners and grow together.

◎Innovation
USERJOY committed in bringing novel game experiences and business models to the audiences. Establishing an internal proposal system in response to the market changes makes USERJOY bring a variety of entertaining joys to the gamers and achieve sustainable management.

◎Teamwork
We believe that each success comes from teamwork and cooperation, so USERJOY pays much attention to ensure each employee is in right position where he/she belongs to earn their own honor.

Competitive Advantages
◎Rich in its own IP assets
USERJOY has been established nearly two decades ago with plenty of more than 70 games. We have accumulated a number of well-known IPs, which at a family of loyal customers and brand awareness.

◎The strength of across-platform development
Specializing in cross-platform development from PC, console, to mobile devices. Various contents bring gamers much more fun and stable game experiences.

◎Vertical Integration to provide game contents
Since 2007, USERJOY extends its business from being a game developer to a game publisher. In addition to launch the self-developed game, USERJOY also gets license of oversea games, such as Square Enix’s masterpiece 'Concerto Gate' Online and 'ZT2' from Giant Network in China and etc. USERJOY hopes to realize the gamers' need as the service provider and enhancing the energy of research and development.

◎Efficient and deep international cooperation experiences
USERJOY cooperates with overseas agents in a long-term relationship, having the localization experiences, which can provide high efficiency and high satisfaction services for local agents.

★1995年於台灣成立
★員工人數:360人(2017年Q4)
★2014年營業額為新台幣7.36億元
★產品連續四年蟬連台灣最佳遊戲大獎
★核心事業:線上遊戲與手機遊戲之研發、發行與營運
★2008年4月18日於中華民國證券櫃檯買賣中心正式掛牌上櫃(股票代號:3546)


宇峻奧汀成立於1995年,由單機遊戲研發開始,打造了雋永的PC遊戲《超時空英雄傳說》以及《三國群英傳》。致力於遊戲的研發與創新一直是宇峻奥汀發展核心,從早期的單機遊戲時代,到大型多人線上遊戲的開發,一直到現今的網頁遊戲以及移動終端遊戲內容,宇峻奥汀持續精進研發能量,帶給當代玩家多變的娛樂體驗。

承蒙玩家的長期支持,宇峻奥汀發展至今,創造了許多膾炙人口的遊戲,建立了強大的品牌知名度,知名IP包含《三國群英傳系列》、《新絕代雙驕系列》、《幻想三國誌系列》、《天使之戀系列》、《拉斯維加斯娛樂城;Let's Vegas Casino》國際中文版、《搓麻將》、《火鳳三國》、《王國騎士團》等。為因應行動終端遊戲市場的高速成長,除了保持各類平台遊戲開發的火力,更致力研發行動終端遊戲內容,以期擴大遊戲內容廣度與深度,滿足行動裝置玩家的娛樂需求。

由於看好海外遊戲市場發展,2007年宇峻奧汀在日本成立子公司USERJOY JAPAN,提供完善的遊戲服務予日本玩家,《三國群英傳Online》與《聖痕幻想》更是受日本玩家喜愛的知名遊戲。此外,也以授權自研遊戲的模式,與海外各地代理商合作,將自研遊戲的服務拓展到全球各個國家。

展望未來,宇峻奧汀堅持自主開發、營運優化、全球授權的信念,期望為更多玩家帶來感動與快樂!更歡迎各路英雄加入我們的行列,一同實現研發絕佳遊戲、營運世界市場的夢想!

核心價值

  • 誠信
    「誠信」是宇峻奧汀每一個員工最堅信的價值觀,誠實正直的態度讓我們與玩家以及合作夥伴建立長久關係、一起成長。
  • 創新
    我們致力於開創新的遊戲體驗與商業模式,在公司內部建立創意提案制度,期許在多變的市場,持續帶給玩家多元的娛樂體驗,讓企業永續經營。
  • 團隊合作
    我們確信任何的成就來自於團隊的合作,所以宇峻奧汀重視每個工作崗位上的員工,都能適得其所,發揮己身的價值。

競爭優勢

  • 豐富的自有IP資產
    宇峻奥汀成立近二十年來,開發了超過70款遊戲,累積許多知名的IP,有明顯的忠實玩家族群與品牌知名度。
  • 跨平台開發實力
    宇峻奥汀專精於各平台遊戲核心技術開發,從PC到家用主機,再跨足到移動終端,累積豐厚的開發經驗,爲玩家提供趣味且穩定的遊戲內容。
  • 產銷一線的服務
    宇峻奥汀自2007年開始從研發商角色,跨足到爲玩家提供遊戲服務的運營商角色,除了發行自研遊戲外,也代理海內外遊戲,如日本Square Enix的大作《魔力寶貝2 Online》,中國巨人網絡《征途2》等遊戲,從第一線運營遊戲的角度,理解玩家需求,進而提升研發能量。
  • 高效與深入的國際合作經歷
    宇峻奥汀與海外代理商建立長久合作關係,擁有各國家本地化改版的經歷,能爲當地代理商提供高效率且滿意度高的服務。